Our Team

Tom_Color
Tom Kiely
President/CEO

tomk@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 200
Judy_Color
Judy Kiely
Executive Vice President

judyk@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 205
Brenda_Wall_Color
Brenda Wall
Loan Specialist

brendaw@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 208
Denise_Color Linda_Flynn_Color Nancy_Sullivan_Color
Denise Anderson
Vice President of Lending

denisea@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 207
Linda Flynn
Chief Financial Officer

lindaf@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 210
Nancy Sullivan
Member Services Representative

nancys@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 209
Cindi_Faulkner_Color Jackie_Burke_Color Pam_Magnusen_Color
Cyndi Faulkner
Card Administrator/Lending

cyndif@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 216
Jackie Burke
Teller

jackieb@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 202
Pam Magnuson
Teller

pamm@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 204
Ashleigh_Color Dianne_Color  DSC_0312.2
Ashleigh West
Teller/Marketing

ashleighw@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 212
Diane Williams
Branch Manager

dianew@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 300
Sherry James
Teller

sherryj@edtech-fcu.com
Ext. 201